Send the spirit of Christmas to your loved ones: DIY Coastal Christmas Cards {FREE DOWNLOAD}

DIY-Coastal-Christmas-Card-by-Calabriansunshine-1

Ho ho ho and buonasera!

Did you already fall under the spirit of Christmas?! Since the evenings are getting really cold (at least for Calabria) and I count the days to go to Germany for the holidays (-5!!! YAY!!) I feel the atmosphere of Christmas! And as always in this period I start thinking of my family and all the friends we have all over the world. Of course it is easy to stay in touch via facebook, whatsapp, emails and so on but during this special time of the year I prefer some more personal greetings and I love designing and hand-writing Christmas cards that can also be used as gift tags!

This year I wanted to do something a little bit unusual so I just took a bag, had a walk around the living room, collected some items of our Christmas decoration and went to….

DIY-Christmas-Card-Coastal-by-Calabriansunshine

… THE BEACH! It was a sunny day and the light was great! As it was Sunday there were some persons having a walk along the beach and I think you can immagine their faces when they saw me lying in the sand with all the Christmas stuff!!

I really adore the result of this photoshooting and if you also want to send Christmas greetings to your family and friends and you still need some template just feel free to click on the pictures and download my Christmas cards and delight your loved ones!

Christmas-Card-Weihnachtspost-Weihnachtskarte-9

Christmas-Card-Weihnachtspost-Weihnachtskarte-2

Christmas-Card-Weihnachtspost-Weihnachtskarte-7

Christmas-Card-Weihnachtspost-Weihnachtskarte-4

Christmas-Card-Weihnachtspost-Weihnachtskarte-5

Christmas-Card-Weihnachtspost-Weihnachtskarte-1

Christmas-Card-Weihnachtspost-Weihnachtskarte-3

Do you like this idea? Or do you prefer “traditional” Christmas cards? I would love to get to know your opinion!

Tanti saluti and relaxed days before Christmas,

Julia

DIY-Coastal-Christmas-Card-by-Calabriansunshine-2

 

2 thoughts on “Send the spirit of Christmas to your loved ones: DIY Coastal Christmas Cards {FREE DOWNLOAD}

Leave a Reply

